mayanrocks » 2018 » July
Dylan & Zoey.
Saturday, July 28, 2018

lansang twins

lansang twins

Maxin’ and relaxin’ with these nuggets 🖤🖤

Trifecta.
Friday, July 27, 2018

new car chat

Only three things still warm this heart—dogs, cute guys and booze (in that order).

The Night We Met.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

🖤

Type.
Monday, July 23, 2018

new car chat

Hoppy Birthday.
Saturday, July 21, 2018

craft beer - the blendery - alpine brewing - pliny the elder - ballast point sculpin

Birthday beers for Cal and Francis! I’ll let you guess which ones are for Francis LOL. Not gonna lie, some of his might not make it to the party 🍓🍑💦

One More Light.
Friday, July 20, 2018

🙏🏻💔

30 Seconds to Mars.
Friday, July 20, 2018

Monolith Tour (@ The Forum)

¡Dia de los Deftones!
Monday, July 16, 2018

dia de los deftones - san diego - petco park

Chino x Mike Shinoda 🖤

Wax On.
Sunday, July 15, 2018

inflatable tube people gif

If you don’t share a brazilian waxer, are you even really friends???

Pride.
Saturday, July 14, 2018

Came for a sandwich, but stayed for the pride parade (@ Ike’s Place, Hillcrest)

Currently.
Monday, July 9, 2018

bruce almighty sleeping bed tossing turning gif

Actual footage of me trying to sleep during this heat wave.

HALP!

Heat Wave.
Friday, July 6, 2018

the pioneer barbecue san carlos san diego

A few of my favorite things…

the pioneer barbecue san carlos san diego frose

109° weather calls for frosé all day (@ The Pioneer)

Independence Day.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

viejas fireworks

viejas buffet beer

viejas buffet lobster

The 4th of July fell on bottomless beer and lobster night this year (@ Viejas)

What a time to be alive.

Bathroom Goals.
Monday, July 2, 2018

bathroom tv

MySpace Tracker